Finding Number (Click this to view full catalogue structure)CMS/B/OMS/C CE O1
TitleAnnual meetings: held at Colombo 1820; Nellore 1821; Baddegama 1822 and Cotta from 1823
Extent34 docs.
DescriptionMinutes and proceedings 1820-1838, 1840-1843, 1845-1846, 1848-1850, including:
/17B Report of sub-committee on the printing department 1835;
/22B Petition of Protestants at Colpentyn for a resident minister 1841
Access StatusOpen
Administrative HistoryChairman: 1826-1834 S. Lambrick
1835-1837 J. Knight
1838-1844 J. Bailey
1845-1846 G. C. Trimnell
1848-1850 W. Oakley
Secretary: 1830-1832 J. Bailey
1833 J. Selkirk
1834-1837 J. Bailey
1838 J. Selkirk
1842-1850 J. F. Haslam
Related MaterialFor reports of first meeting in 1819 see E1/51-52, 62


    Some of our most significant collections