Finding Number (Click this to view full catalogue structure)CMS/B/OMS/C N O6/1-19
TitleEastern District Committee
Extent19 docs.
Description/1-19 Minutes and reports 1844-52, 1854-55 including:
/1 Held at Hicks Bay 1844, G. A. Kissling chairman;
/10 Reports for 1849 [fragments]
Access StatusOpen
Administrative HistoryDistrict covers: Ahuriri, Turanga, Uaua, Uwawa, Waiapu and Wairoa:
Chairman: 1844-1850 William Williams; 1851-1852 Ralph Barker; 1854-1855 William Williams
Secretary: 1844-1846 James Stack; 1847-1851 Charles Baker