Finding Number (Click this to view full catalogue structure)HMP/172
TitleAutographs of peers and Members of Parliament
Extent38 items
Date[19th century]
DescriptionAutographs of: R. H. Inglis, Barkwell, M. James, H. Taylor, Cardigan, G. Robinson, M. Milbank, G. H. Dashwood, Marquess of Breadalbane, William Hill, G. W. Grant (with seal), note signed by H. S. Chalmers, D. Brewster, Lower Parade Leamington, Lynedoch, Thomas Duncombe, R. C. Ferguson (with seal), Lord Rosebery, Edward Raines, Farnborough, Henniker, Pilloch, Sandys (with seal), Thomas Wakeley, W.I. Denison, James Pattison, N. W. Ferguson, W. Ewart, J. J. Grant, W. More O'Ferrall, M. J. O'Connell, J. F. Brown, J. Bentinck, Grant Thorburn, George Frederick Young, Dudley Coutts Stuart, Charles Tennyson, unidentified signature (with seal), J. Russell Paris 20 September 1830
Access StatusOpen


    Some of our most significant collections