Finding Number (Click this to view full catalogue structure)MS108/2/121
Title'The Notorious Mrs Ebbsmith' by A. W. Pinero
Extent1 item
DescriptionProgramme for production of 'The Notorious Mrs Ebbsmith'; programme is annotated with date of attendance, 11 Jun 1895

Performed at The Garrick Theatre, [London]; closing performance, 14 Jun 1895; scenery by W. Harford; incidental music by Haydn Waud

Cast: John Hare, Ian Robertson, Mr Forbes-Robertson, C. Aubrey Smith, Joseph Carne, Fred Thorne, Gerald du Maurier, Charles Caravoglia, Olga Nethersole, Ellis Jeffreys, Helen Ferrers, Mary Halsey, Mrs Charles Groves
Access StatusOpen
Custodial HistoryFormerly numbered 5713 as part of the Theatre Collection


    Some of our most significant collections