Finding Number (Click this to view full catalogue structure)MS108/2/13
Title'The Cabinet Minister' by A. W. Pinero
Extent1 item
DescriptionProgramme for production of 'The Cabinet Minister; programme is annotated with date of attendance, 7 Jul 1890

Performed at The Royal Court Theatre, London; opening performance, 23 Apr 1890; scenery by T. W. Hall; music composed and selected by Andrew Levey; incidental dance by Mrs Vincent Glass

Cast: Richard Saunders, Arthur Cecil, E. Allan Aynesworth, Brandon Thomas, Weedon Grossmith, Herbert Waring, Frank Farren, John Clulow, Ernest Paton, R. G. Le Thiere, Isabel Ellissen, Eva Moore, John Wood, Florence Tanner, Edmund Phelps, Rosina Filippi, Marianne Caldwell, Florence Harrington
Access StatusOpen
Custodial HistoryFormerly numbered 5609 as part of the Theatre Collection


    Some of our most significant collections