Finding Number (Click this to view full catalogue structure)MS108/4/24
Title'Arsene Lupin' by Francis de Croisset and Maurice Leblanc
Extent1 item
DescriptionProgramme for production of 'Arsene Lupin', based on the novel of the same name by Maurice Leblanc; programme is annotated with date of attendance, 13 Nov 1909

Performed at The Duke of York's Theatre, [London]; presented by Charles Frohman; produced under the direction of Dion Boucicault; scenery by Walter Hann and Son; costumes by Mme Hayward; musical director John Crook

Cast: Gerald Du Maurier, Dennis Eadie, Eric Lewis, Ernest Young, Herbert Dansey, Leon Quartermaine, Harold Chapin, J. P. Robertson, Paul Berton, D. J. Williams, William Luff, P. L. Julian, Warburton Gamble, George Lestocq, Robert Horton, Horton Cooper, Drelincourt Odlum, Alexandra Carlisle, Marguerite Leslie, Rosina Filippi, Ann Cleaver, Gwendolen Rayne, Dorothy Bell
Access StatusOpen
Custodial HistoryFormerly numbered 5917 as part of the Theatre Collection


    Some of our most significant collections