Finding Number (Click this to view full catalogue structure)MS108/4/116
Title'The Land of Promise' by W. S. Maugham
Extent1 item
DescriptionProgramme for production of 'The Land of Promise'; programme is annotated with date of attendance, 8 May 1914

Performed at The Duke of York's Theatre, London; presented by Charles Frohman; produced under direction of Dion Boucicault; scenery by W. Hann and Sons

Cast: Irene Vanbrugh, Charles V. France, Marion Ashworth, Godfrey Tearle, Basil S. Foster, George Tully, J. Woodall-Birde, Mary Rorke, Athol Stewart, Netta Westcott, Lena Halliday, Charles Goodwin, Marion Christie Murray
Access StatusOpen
Custodial HistoryFormerly numbered 6008 as part of the Theatre Collection