Finding Number (Click this to view full catalogue structure)MS38/901
Title'The Desire for Change' by Francis Neilson
Extent1 file
DescriptionPress and magazine cuttings of reviews of the play with photographs of members of the cast and cast list; typescript inside front cover gives cast list and dates

Performed at The Playhouse Theatre, London, 26 Oct 1925, closing performance, 14 Nov 1925; presented by the Pilgrims; produced by Francis Neilson

Cast: Frederick Lloyd, Doris Littell, Arthur Wontner, E. Harcourt Williams, Mary Clare, Josephine Wilson, Edmond Breon, Martin Sands, Joan Garstin, Barbara Horder, Margaret Halstan, Mabel West, Geoffrey Dunlop
Access StatusOpen